NIKOLAI 9: The January 2020

The first of the Nine on the Nine music series, which releases a new 9 track album on the ninth of the month. Available on January 9 on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Google Play and other popular streaming sites, Here's the track list:

  1. Full on Forward

  2. Hollow as a Halo

  3. B What UB

  4. 2 Easy 2 Please

  5. The Density of Accidents

  6. Nail on the Head

  7. The Mechanical Me

  8. Believe It Alone

  9. Interstate

Also available for download on this site and from CDBaby.

The Wild Sonnets: Digital and Paperback Editions

The Wild Sonnets: Digital Edition 2020

All 200 poems in either Kindle or Apple Books format. 

The Wild Sonnets: Volume II

The second collection of Wild Sonnets in elegant paperback. Includes poems #101-200.

The Wild Sonnets: Volume I

The first collection of Wild Sonnets in glorious paperback. Includes poems #1-100.

© 2019 by nicholas korn | all rights reserved.